Whenever certain changes are done to your listing after it was first published such as (changing location, move-in date, photos, and so on) your listing will go back to pending and it will be re-approved making use of one listing credit.
Please be advised that you will need to have available credits for your listing to be reactivated.
A listing can be deactivated too if:
- The move-in date passed your listing will be deactivated, make sure the move-in date is current.
- Lister failed to comply with our listing requirements and created a new listing