Room for rent in Brookline for $895 - Roomi
This site uses cookies to provide you a better experience. By using Roomi, you are giving us your consent to use cookies. Learn more about our Ad and Cookie Policy.
Private Room

$895 / month in Brookline

4 BRSleeps 11 BA

Move In:
Available Now
Duration:
3+ months
Deposit:
$895
eyeCreated with Sketch.
1 view
Favorite this listing
Icons/Custom/HouseCreated with Sketch.

Petal's place

The Space

Hello! I’m looking for someone to move in starting June 1st, 2020. This is one of the two rooms. I love this apartment — I’ve lived here for almost 3 years and it’s been good to me. However, i’m ready for some change and relocating to a place close to my job. This 11’ x 12’ room has high ceilings and two windows which allow for beautiful natural light to come through during the day. Utilities are included in the rent, all you have to pay for is internet and electricity separately which is about another $40 additional per month. There is a Greenline T-stop right around the corner from the apartment (2 min walk/ Brookline Hills) and a bus stop directly in front of the apartment as well. We are accepting the first person who is serious enough to commit and signing paperwork. Thanks so much, looking forward to hearing from everyone!

Amenities
In-unit Washer
Utilities Included
Heating
Month-to-Month
Icons/Custom/RoommatesCreated with Sketch.

Petal's Ideal roommate

Roommate Rules
No Pets
Stay safe! Keep conversations and rent payments on the platform. Roomi will never ask you to submit payment through email or wire transfer. Learn more here or contact hello@roomiapp.com.
Icons/LocationCreated with Sketch.

Location

bus@2xCreated with Sketch.
bus@2xCreated with Sketch.
train@2xCreated with Sketch.
bus@2xCreated with Sketch.
bus@2xCreated with Sketch.
bus@2xCreated with Sketch.
train@2xCreated with Sketch.
bus@2xCreated with Sketch.
train@2xCreated with Sketch.
bus@2xCreated with Sketch.
  • Brookline Hills

    0.01 miles
    bus@2xCreated with Sketch.
    Green
  • Cypress St @ Milton Rd

    0.06 miles
    bus@2xCreated with Sketch.
    60
  • Brookline Hills

    0.08 miles
    train@2xCreated with Sketch.
    D
  • Boylston St @ Clark Rd

    0.1 miles
    bus@2xCreated with Sketch.
    51
    60
  • Washington St @ Greenough Circle

    0.36 miles
    bus@2xCreated with Sketch.
    65
  • Harvard St @ Washington St

    0.45 miles
    bus@2xCreated with Sketch.
    66
  • Brandon Hall

    0.69 miles
    train@2xCreated with Sketch.
    C
  • S Huntington Ave @ Huntington Ave

    0.75 miles
    bus@2xCreated with Sketch.
    35
    39
  • Riverway

    0.76 miles
    train@2xCreated with Sketch.
    E
  • Heath St @ S Huntington Ave

    0.85 miles
    bus@2xCreated with Sketch.
    14
  • user avatar
    Petal
    female, 21
    Background Check
    ID Verified
    Icons/Custom/UserCreated with Sketch.
    About Petal
    Hello! I’m Petal, I currently work corporate for a start-up right in Cambridge. My roommates and I are looking for someone who is clean, quiet, and mindful of one another in common areas. There are 3 of us total in the apartment as of now, and we’re looking for a 4th person to fill an empty room. We are very excited to hear from you guys!